•  Mountain Valley Professionals

We are the Mountain Valley Professionals.  Our vision is to create an environment where each of our members are an important part of the group as a whole.  We strive to actively help each other grow our individual businesses in a manner that is honest, full of integrity, and sustainable.  All of this while having so much fun!! Feel free to reach out if you have any questions.  Our President, Michelle Erickson; Vice President, Veronica Hennessy; or Secretary/Treasurer, Jessica Hayes, are available to answer any questions you may have.

Meeting Location: 
Dickie Jo’s
1079-C Valley River Way, Eugene, OR 97401
Meeting Frequency: 
Thursday 3:30pm to 5:00pm

Michelle J Erickson
Financial Advisor
Waddell & Reed
Current Position: Chapter President, Executive Board Member
Past Positions: Chapter Vice President
Phone: 541-683-5575
Email: mjerickson@wradvisors.com
Veronica E Hennessey
Insurance Agent
 COUNTRY Financial
Current Position: Chapter Vice President
Past Positions: Chapter President, Executive Board Member
Phone: 541-225-0036
Email: veronica.hennessey@countryfinancial.com
Jessica J Hayes
Marketing
KEZI
Current Position: Chapter Secretary Treasurer
Past Position: Chapter Member at Large, Executive Board Member
Phone: 541-225-1122
Email: jessicahayes@kezi.com
Patrick J Olsen
Auto Repair
Patrick Olsen Auto Repair
Current Position: Chapter Member-At Large, Executive Board Member
Past Position: Education Coordinator
Phone: 541-654-8990
Email: patrickolsenauto@gmail.com
Alix J Leavitt
Title & Escrow
Cascade Title Company
Current Position: Social Media & Events Coordinator
Past Positions: Social Media & Events Coordinator
Phone: 541-359-6372
Email: aleavitt@cascadetitle.com

 

Vasili (Bill) Xiarhos
Bookkeeping Services & Business Coaching
Integrity Solutions
Current Position: Chapter Education Coordinator
Past Positions: Chapter Member
Phone: 541-915-9702
Email: vxiarhos1@gmail.com
Lewis M Cummings
Small Business Lender
US Bank
Current Position: Chapter Board Member
Past Positions: Chapter Member
Phone: 541-465-4051
Email: lewis.cummings@usbank.com
Coral R Burger
Health & Wellness
Isagenix
Current Position: Chapter Member
Past Positions: Chapter Board Member
Phone: 541-852-7172
Email: coral.r.burger@gmail.com

 

Jaime Buenaño
IT Account Executive
Partnered Solutions IT
Current Position: Chapter Member
Past Positions: Chapter Member
Phone: 541-255-4980
Email: Jaime@partneredsolutionsIT.com
Re/Max Integrity – Team Zebrowski
Current Position: Chapter Member
Past Positions: Chapter Member
Phone: 541-953-7615
Email: joann@teamzebrowski.com

 

Cam LaFerle
Ticket Sales Rep & On Field MC
Eugene Emeralds Baseball Club
Current Position: Chapter Member
Past Positions: Chapter Member
Phone: 541-342-5367, ext. 23
Email: cam@emeraldsbaseball.com