•  Lane County Professionals

Welcome to Lane County Professionals! We are a fun group of professionals focused on helping the members of our chapter grow their businesses!  If you are interested in visiting please contact Laura Pickering (President).  You can find our contact information by following the link to our member list below.

We meet every Wednesday from 3:30pm to 5:00pm at DickieJo’s, 1079-C Valley River Way, Eugene, OR 97401

We look forward to meeting you!

Meeting Location: 

DickieJo’s, 1079-C Valley River Way, Eugene, OR 97401

Meeting Frequency: 

Wednesday 3:30pm to 5:00pm

Craig Noel
Auto Service & Repair
Sun Automotive
Chapter Member
Email: craig@sunautomotive.com
Phone:tel:541-746-6430
Travis Butcher
Computer Services
TRACK Town Computer Services
Chapter Member
Email: travisb@seattleserver.com
Phone:tel:541-255-390
Erin Smith
Cosmetic Tattoo Artist
Queen Bee Tattoo and Salon
Chapter Member
Email: lifetimeink@gmail.com
Phone:tel:541-747-9573
Aaron Shrope
Consumer Banking
US Bank
Chapter Vice President
Email:  aaron.shrope@usbank.com
Phone: 541-465-4420
Lynne Gately
Real Estate Broker
The Lynne Gately Team
    RE/MAX Integrity
Chapter Member
Email:  lynne@lynnegately.com
Phone: 541-510-6674
Sen Wang
Licensed Acupuncturist
Symmetry Acupuncture and Chinese Herbs
Chapter Member
Email: wangsen514@gmail.com
Phone: (541) 600-2482
David Work
Printing
Dirt Cheap Copies
Chapter Member
Email: orders@dirtcheapcopies.com
Phone: (541) 946-3981
Madison Stewart
Financial Advisor
Edward Jones
Chapter Member
Email:  madisonsteward@edwardjones.com
Phone: (541) 342-8500
Dan Oester
Dan Oester
Business Development
Harvey & Price
Chapter Member
Email:  dano@harveyandprice.com
Phone: 541-915-1711
Aimee Corey
Business Development Representative
First American Title and Escrow
Chapter Member
Email:  acorey@firstam.com
Phone: (541)465-8763
Laura J Pickering
Licensed Tax Consultant
Tax and Accounting Services
Chapter President
Email: l.pickering@comcast.net
Phone (Work): (541) 484-1098
Cosmetics (Mary Kay)
Chapter Secretary/Treasurer
Email: jimrebeccakelley@gmail.com
Phone: (541) 689-0585
Mike Pasterick
Insurance Agent
Property & Casualty Insurance
Chapter Member
Email: mpasterick@farmersagent.com
Phone: (541) 345-9689
Phone (Cell): (541) 729-9744
Jesse L Bennett-Pietz
Mortgage Loan Originator
Lender
Chapter Member at Large
Email: jesse.bennett@usbank.com
Phone: (360) 931-5011